Contact Us

The Connect Us team includes individuals from Utah 211, Unite Us, and Intermountain Healthcare working together to onboard, train, and learn from network partners.

The Connect Us Network will be available in every county by the end of 2022. If you would like to learn more about the Network, please complete the outreach form.

Our Team

Leticia Goodman
State Network Director
Unite Us
Leticia.Goodman@uniteus.com

Maiyer Lor headshot

Maiyer Lor
Coordination Center Manager
United Way of Salt Lake/ Utah 211
Maiyer.Lor@uw.org

Janie Belliston
Community Engagement Manager, Southwest Utah
Unite Us
Janie.Belliston@uniteus.com

Amy Blunk
Community Engagement Manager, Northern Utah
Unite Us
Amy.Blunck@uniteus.com

Katie Headshot

Katie Prawitt
Senior Engagement Manager, Central Utah
Unite Us
Katie.Prawitt@uniteus.com

Erin Willis
Associate Director, Customer Success
Unite Us
Erin.Willis@uniteus.com



For any questions, please email info@connectusalliance.org.